Vote for your favorite producer in this year’s Splice Awards

They stay in the studio, behind the board, and in your ears.

For this year’s Splice Awards, we want you to decide the Splice community’s Fan Favorite producer. See the list of producers below and go here to tell us who’s your favorite.

  • FNZ
  • Murda Beatz
  • WondaGurl
  • Metro Boomin
  • Ian Kirkpatrick
  • Supah Mario
  • Vérité
  • JetsonMade
  • The Kount
  • Oliver

The winner of our Fan Favorite Award (announced on November 30th, 2021) will host an exclusive beat review, providing feedback on submissions from the Splice community on our Discord—so vote like your own beat depends on it.

Let us know who this year’s Fan Favorite producer should be:

November 18, 2021