Default header

V Collection 8 Upgrade

Explore the timeless timbres of yesterday and craft the sounds of the future. Arturia's V Collection 8 contains 28 instruments, including 4 new titles: Jun-6 V, Emulator II V, Vocoder V, and OB-Xa V, and an updated Jup-8 V and Stage-73 V.


for 12 months
  • Try free for 3 days
  • Pause or cancel at any time
  • No hidden fees or interest
Plugin coming soon!

Coming soon

Just wait till you see this plugin!

Stay tuned

Coming soon!

coming soon
Product Information
  • Stay tuned!
System Requirements
  • Tbd!
Try V Collection 8 Upgrade free for 3 days
Start your free trial